· 

泉神社

 その泉は ずっと私を待っていてくれたのでしょうか?

午前中の日差しが泉にあたり、水浅黄色の水面がきらきらと輝き、まるで私を吸い寄せるかのようです。

その澄み切った水に見とれ、音の無い世界に入り込んだようです。

私の心身は静かに浄化され、一度「無」になり、さらに こんこんと湧く泉の様子を眺めていると、

新たに透明な力が満ちて来るのを感じます。

なんとも言えない満たされた感覚。

ここが私の原点。

ここに来て良かった。

 

2021年4月3日。

茨城県 大甕(おおみか)にある泉神社に参拝に行きました。

私と同じ名前、「泉」神社です。

この神社の「泉が森」には  泉が湧いています。

私はこんなにきれいで清浄な泉を初めて見ました。

写真を撮って来ましたので、是非ご覧ください。

 

 

 

 

...........................................................................................................................................................................................

 

  「Izumi Jinja」 (Izumi shrine)

 

 Would the spring wait for me all the time?

The spring gets sunlight of the morning.

The surface of the water shines.

I seem to call me at all.

I have admired the spring.

I felt what mysterious power was full of.

This spring is my origin.

It was good to come here.

 

April 3. 2021, I went to Izumi shrine in Ibaraki Oomika for worship.

It is the Shinto shrine of the name same as my first name "Izumi".

"Izumi" means a spring in Japanese.

A spring springs out in the precincts of this Shinto shrine.

I saw the spring which was so beautiful and was clean for the first time.

I took several photographs .

Please see the photographs by all means.