· 

おしゃれの力

 毎日マスクを着けて生活するようになってから、そろそろ1年になろうとしています。

マスクをしていらっしゃる方を見ると、なぜか視線がその方の耳元に行ってしまいます。そしてピアスやイヤリングを着けていらっしゃると、おしゃれな方だな....と思います。

 

 先日、街で素敵な女性を見掛けました。

その方は星☆のワンポイントが付いているマスクに星☆型のピアスを着けていらっしゃいました。

なんて素敵!

さわやかな力強さを感じました。

 

いやいやながらマスクを着けるのではなく、マスクをご自分のおしゃれの一部になさっていました。

マスクのおしゃれを楽しんでいる女性は、きっと他にも沢山いらっしゃることでしょう。

たのもしいです!

 

 どうせマスクを着けなければならないのなら、楽しんで着ける。

どうせ自粛しなければならないのなら、今までとは違う楽しみを見つける。

1ヶ月延長された自粛生活は、そんなしなやかな変化で乗り切れるのかもしれません。

 

 偶然お見掛けした女性から 素敵なヒントを頂きました。

 

...........................................................................................................................................................................................

 

 

 ”Mask life " is going to be one year soon.

Are you not worried about the ear of the person wearing a mask?

I saw a stylish woman the other day in a town.

The woman put on a mask of the star-shaped one point.  And she put on star-shaped pierced earrings.

She looks so nice ! 

I felt energy to her.

She liked masks and seemed to rather enjoy it.

 

There must be a lot of women enjoying the fashion of the mask and pierced earrings.

Let's enjoy "Mask life " like them.

 

I got a hint of the pleasure from her whom I saw accidentally.