· 

2021年 お正月

 皆様 あけましておめでとうございます

年頭にあたり、私がアクセサリーを作るきっかけのひとつとなった出来事を書いてみたいと思います。

 

 私は練馬区の大泉学園で生まれて、育ちました。

20代前半の頃、駅前にとても素敵な 新しいブティックができました。

ディオール、サンローラン、ランバン等、センスの良い服ばかりを集めた 洋服のセレックとショップのような店でした。

 私も駅への往復には 必ずその店のウィンドウをチェックするのが習慣となりました。

母の誕生日が近づいた頃、いつものように その店のウィンドウを見ると、素敵なコーディネイトの洋服が飾ってありました。

とても気になって毎日見ていたある日、突然気が付きました!

このコーディネイトが素敵なのは、このネックレスがあるからだ!と。

試しにネックレス無しの状態を想像すると平凡な組み合わせです。でもネックレスを加えただけで「よそ行き」のコーディネイトになります。

アクセサリーの「力」を教わった瞬間でした。

 

 そのやや大振りのオニキスのネックレスを購入し、母へのプレゼントにしました。

 

 高価な洋服を買えなくても、たくさんの洋服を持っていなくても、役に立つアクセサリーを持っていれば よそ行きのコーディネイトは完成します。

 

 自分が好きで選んだアクセサリーは、いつでも自信をもって着けられます。

さらに、いつも同じアクセサリーを着けていても、「また同じ?」と言われることはありません。

そればかりか、そのアクセサリーがその人の個性の一部となり、羨ましがられる程です。

いつも着けていられるアクセサリーをお捜しの方が多いのは、そのことをご存知だからでしょう。

 

 今年も そのような 皆様に愛されるアクセサリーを作って参りたいと思います。

 

 今年もどうぞよろしくお願い申し上げます。

 

 

..................................................

 

 

 A Happy New Year  !

 

 On the beginning of the year, I write it about the details in acknowledgment of power of accessories.

 

    I was born in Tokyo and was brought up.

In the 20years old first half, the city where I lived in had a new boutique.

It was the boutique which is high sense very much.

As for me, it became the custom to look at the shopwindow of the boutique.

    One day, the clothes of wonderful coordinates were displayed in the shopwindow.

And I noticed it suddenly !

These wonderful coordinates are things with the necklace !

It was not wonderful without the necklace.

I was fascinated by the charm of accessories.

 

    I chose the necklace of the large-sized onyx for the birthday present of mother.

 

    Even if you cannot buy expensive clothes, you don't have many clothes, you can be dressed in accessories splendidly !

Please put on the accessories which you chose with confidence.

The accessories make you look more charming.

 

    I will make accessories loved by all of you this year too.