· 

ヤモリ君のキーホルダー

 先日、お隣の奥様から、大きな梨をいただきました。

何かお返しをと捜しましたが、普段 買い置きをしない我が家には、何もありません。

何かないかと見回したところ、銀ならあると気が付きました。

 

大きな梨と一緒に、お隣の奥様が息子さん達に送ったイラスト付きのお手紙の原本をお借りしていたので、

そのイラストの中からヤモリ君を選びました。

(うちのマンションには ヤモリも住んでいます。)

ちょうど うちのマンションの鍵の取り替え時期なので、ヤモリ君のキーホルダーを作ることにしました。

自由に製作するというのは、なんて楽しいことでしょう!

 

楽しみながら作り、出来上がって、お手紙の原本といっしょに入れてお届けしました。

気に入っていただけるかな・・・・と思っていたら、

あ、写真を撮るのを忘れた!

 

後日、お隣の奥様に撮っていただいた写真がこちらです。

 

 

Several days ago, I got a big pear from the next family.

As I was glad, I wanted to give something too.

But there was nothing in my home.

Is there not anything?

I continued looking for something.

At last, I found a small silver board.

I decided to make a key ring with this small silver board.

I remembered that the wife of the next family drew the illustration of the gecko well.

(The gecko lives in the apartment where we live in, too!)

I arranged a key ring while seeing the illustration of the gecko which she drew.

And I presented the key ring to her.

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

Oh My God !

I forgot to take the photograph of the key ring of the gecko !

I asked her to take the photograph of the key ring.

 

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

This is the photograph of key ring holder.